Team Members

Meet the Ruttger's Bay Lake Resort team! See our employees of the month

Alex Hill

Food & Beverage Director

alex.hill@ruttgers.com

Amber Windorski

Director of Housekeeping

amber.windorski@ruttgers.com

Chris Ruttger

Board of Directors

218-678-4650‍chris.ruttger@ruttgers.com

Dale Lundgren

Golf & Grounds Supervisor

218-678-4015dale.lundgren@ruttgers.com

Danna Gonzalez

Front Desk Manager

218-678-4636danna.gonzalez@ruttgers.com

Dave Sadlowsky

PGA Head Golf Professional

218-678-4647dave.sadlowsky@ruttgers.com

Kim Rathsack

Resort Services Director

218-678-4632kim.rathsack@ruttgers.com

Lee Bundy

Maintenance Manager

218-678-4683lee.bundy@ruttgers.com

Mike Cameron

General Manager

218-678-4621michael.cameron@ruttgers.com

Mike Workman

Network Administrator

218-678-4654mike.workman@ruttgers.com

Miranda Caddy

Retail Director

218-678-4673miranda.caddy@ruttgers.com

Renee Larson

Event Planner

218-678-4626renee.larson@ruttgers.com

Shanna Anderson

Reservations LEAD

218-678-4630shanna.anderson@ruttgers.com

Tracy Banks

Human Resources Director

218-678-4640tracy.banks@ruttgers.com